Team
 
Sven Frerichs
Geschäftsführer
 
Tel.: +49 351 - 41 88 55 88
Fax: +49 351 - 41 88 55 99
E-Mail: s.frerichs@immolounge.de
   
 
 
Anne Walther
Wohn- und Immobilienberaterin
 
Tel.: +49 351 - 41 88 55 33
Fax: +49 351 - 41 88 55 34
Mobil: +49 173 - 16 24 41 4
E-Mail: a.walther@immolounge.de
 
 
Peter Schwibs
Wohn- und Immobilienberater
 
Tel.: +49 351 - 41 88 55 20
Fax: +49 351 - 41 88 55 21
Mobil: +49 160 - 90 24 12 29
E-Mail: p.schwibs@immolounge.de
 
 
Raik Schirmer
Wohn- und Immobilienberater
 
Tel.: +49 351 - 41 88 55 22
Fax: +49 351 - 41 88 55 23
Mobil: +49 174 - 96 99 66 1
E-Mail: r.schirmer@immolounge.de
 
 
Frank Heße
Wohn- und Immobilienberater
 
Tel.: +49 351 - 41 88 55 66
Fax: +49 351 - 41 88 55 67
Mobil: +49 173 - 89 93 56 7
E-Mail: f.hesse@immolounge.de
 
 
Tanja Gallinger
Wohn- und Immobilienberaterin
 
Tel.: +49 351 - 41 88 55 80
Fax: +49 351 - 41 88 55 81
Mobil: +49 162 - 33 50 38 3
E-Mail: t.gallinger@immolounge.de
 
 
Lisa Pallent
Wohn- und Immobilienberaterin
 
Tel.: +49 351 - 41 88 55 39
Fax: +49 351 - 41 88 55 99
Mobil: +49 176 - 34 68 98 30
E-Mail: l.pallent@immolounge.de
 
 
Yvonne Haustein
Büro-Assistenz
 
Tel.: +49 351 - 41 88 55 88
Fax: +49 351 - 41 88 55 99
E-Mail: y.haustein@immolounge.de
   
 
   
Linda Trinkaus
Büro-Assistenz
 
Tel.: +49 351 - 41 88 55 33
Fax: +49 351 - 41 88 55 34
E-Mail: l.trinkaus@immolounge.de
   
 
   
Manja Kaulfuß
Buchhaltung
 
Tel.: +49 351 41 88 55 24
Fax: +49 351 41 88 55 25
   
E-Mail: m.kaulfuss@immolounge.de